Staff

 

Jeannie ColquettJeannie ColquettExecutive Director
jcolquett@thebellcenter.org
Betty BellBetty BellFounding Director
bbell@thebellcenter.org
Amy Fisher 2Amy Fisher
Program Director
afisher@thebellcenter.org
Kelly Peoples 2Kelly Peoples
Fund Development Director
kpeoples@thebellcenter.org
Gina HenleyGina Henley
Volunteer Coordinator
ghenley@thebellcenter.org
JanieEditedJanie McKinney
Program Assistant
jmckinney@thebellcenter.org
Stacey Morales
Marketing and Project Coordinator
smorales@thebellcenter.org
Janet WilsonJanet Wilson
Bookkeeper
jwilson@thebellcenter.org
Lydia ArndtLydia Arndt
Speech Pathologist
larndt@thebellcenter.org
Hunter BrownHunter Brown
Classroom Assistant
Rachel BrownRachel Brown
Physical Therapist
rbrown@thebellcenter.org
Mary Laura DayMary Laura Day
Occupational Therapist
mday@thebellcenter.org
Cindy FlorenceCindy Florence
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
cflorence@thebellcenter.org
Jane LambJane Lamb
Speech-Language Pathologist
jlamb@thebellcenter.org
Mary Beth MosesMary Beth Moses
Physical Therapist
mmoses@thebellcenter.org
Noelle NicholsonNoelle Nicholson
Speech-Language Pathologist
nnicholson@thebellcenter.org
Ashley RossAshley Ross
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
aross@thebellcenter.org
Holley SteeleHolley Steele
Physical Therapist
hsteele@thebellcenter.org
Sarah SwindleSarah Swindle
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
sswindle@thebellcenter.org
Sara Miz
Sara Mizerany
Classroom Assistant
smizerany@thebellcenter.org
Katie Weden
Occupational Therapist
kweden@thebellcenter.org
Jennifer WinfordJennifer Winford
Certified Pediatric Nurse
jwinford@thebellcenter.org
Jennifer WolfJennifer Wolf
Occupational Therapist
jwolf@thebellcenter.org