Calendar

Calendar-2013-2014 (PDF)

Our next 30 events:

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

All Programs Closed for Share Day - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Hide

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Spring Transition Meeting - 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Hide

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Summer Parent Night Meeting 6pm
Hide

Community Volunteer Training - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Hide

Monday, May 5, 2014

Summer Parent Day Meeting - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Hide

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Lunch Bell - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Hide

Friday, May 16, 2014

Last day for All About Me Program
Hide

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Bell Center Graduation 2pm - Canterbury United Methodist Church
Hide

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Last day for the programs listed below: Bright Beginnings, Little Leaps, Explore My Friends & Kindermusik
Hide

Friday, May 23, 2014

The Bell Center Closed/Staffing Day
Hide

Monday, May 26, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Friday, May 30, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Monday, June 2, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Friday, June 6, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Bell Center Programs Closed - Sunday, May 25, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Hide

Monday, June 9, 2014

Summer Volunteer Training - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Hide

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Summer Programs Open
Hide

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Lunch Bell - 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Hide

Monday, June 30, 2014

The Bell Center Closed - Sunday, June 29, 2014 to Friday, July 4, 2014
Hide

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

The Bell Center Closed - Sunday, June 29, 2014 to Friday, July 4, 2014
Hide

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

The Bell Center Closed - Sunday, June 29, 2014 to Friday, July 4, 2014
Hide

Thursday, July 3, 2014

The Bell Center Closed - Sunday, June 29, 2014 to Friday, July 4, 2014
Hide

View All Events