Staff

Jeannie Colquett Jeannie Colquett Executive Director jcolquett@thebellcenter.org Betty Bell Betty Bell Founding Director bbell@thebellcenter.org
Gina Henley Gina Henley Volunteer Coordinator ghenley@thebellcenter.org
Kelly Peoples 2 Kelly Peoples Fund Development Director kpeoples@thebellcenter.org JanieEdited Janie McKinneyProgram Assistant jmckinney@thebellcenter.org
 Simplified_TBC_LogoStacey Morales Marketing and Project Coordinator smorales@thebellcenter.org  Janet WilsonJanet Wilson
Bookkeeperjwilson@thebellcenter.org
Lydia Arndt Lydia Arndt Speech Pathologist larndt@thebellcenter.org KenzieEdited Kenzie Burgess Classroom Assistant mburgess@thebellcenter.org
Mary Laura Day Mary Laura Day Occupational Therapist mday@thebellcenter.org Amy Fisher 2 Amy Fisher Early Childhood Special Education Teacher afisher@thebellcenter.org
Ashley RossAshley Ross
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
aross@thebellcenter.org
Jane LambJane Lamb Speech-Language Pathologist jlamb@thebellcenter.org
Mary Beth Moses Mary Beth Moses Physical Therapist mmoses@thebellcenter.org Noelle Nicholson Noelle Nicholson Speech-Language Pathologist nnicholson@thebellcenter.org
Holley SteeleHolley Steele Physical Therapist hsteele@thebellcenter.org Rachel BrownRachel Brown Physical Therapist rbrown@thebellcenter.org
Sarah Swindle Sarah Swindle Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sswindle@thebellcenter.org Katie Weden Occupational Therapist kweden@thebellcenter.org
 Jennifer WinfordJennifer Winford
Certified Pediatric Nurse
jwinford@thebellcenter.org
Jennifer Wolf Jennifer Wolf Occupational Therapist jwolf@thebellcenter.org