Staff

Jeannie Colquett
Jeannie Colquett
Executive Director
jcolquett@thebellcenter.org
Betty Bell
Betty Bell
Founding Director
bbell@thebellcenter.org
Andi Gillen
Andi Gillen
Program Director
agillen@thebellcenter.org
Kelly Peoples
Kelly Peoples
Fund Development Coordinator
kpeoples@thebellcenter.org
JanieEdited
Janie McKinney
Administrative Coordinator
jmckinney@thebellcenter.org
Mary-Ashley-Canevaro1
Mary Ashley Canevaro
Marketing and Projects Coordinator
mcanevaro@thebellcenter.org

Lydia Arndt
Lydia Arndt
Speech Pathologist
larndt@thebellcenter.org
KenzieEdited
Kenzie Burgess
Classroom Assistant
mburgess@thebellcenter.org
Mary Laura Day
Mary Laura Day
Occupational Therapist
mday@thebellcenter.org
Amy Fisher
Amy Fisher
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
afisher@thebellcenter.org
Jane Lamb
Jane Lamb
Speech-Language Pathologist
jlamb@thebellcenter.org
Angela Nardecchia
Angela Nardecchia
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
anardecchia@thebellcenter.org
Mary Beth Moses
Mary Beth Moses
Physical Therapist
mmoses@thebellcenter.org
NicoleEdited
Nicole Rollier
Occupational Therapist
nrollier@thebellcenter.org
Stacey Shipman
Stacey Shipman
Speech Pathologist
sshipman@thebellcenter.org
Holley Steele
Holley Steele
Physical Therapist
hsteele@thebellcenter.org
KateEdited
Kate Stribling
Physical Therapist
kstribling@thebellcenter.org
BrittanyEdited
Brittany Walker
Early Childhood Special Educator
bwalker@thebellcenter.org
Jennifer Wolf
Jennifer Wolf
Occupational Therapist
jwolf@thebellcenter.org
Janet Wilson
Janet Wilson
Bookkeeper
djwilson1640@bellsouth.net