Staff

Jeannie Colquett Jeannie Colquett Executive Director jcolquett@thebellcenter.org Betty Bell Betty Bell Founding Director bbell@thebellcenter.org
Andi Gillen Andi Gillen Program Director agillen@thebellcenter.org Gina Henley Gina Henley Volunteer Coordinator ghenley@thebellcenter.org
Kelly Peoples 2 Kelly Peoples Fund Development Director kpeoples@thebellcenter.org JanieEdited Janie McKinney Administrative Coordinator jmckinney@thebellcenter.org
Mary-Ashley-Canevaro1 Mary Ashley Canevaro Marketing and Projects Coordinator mcanevaro@thebellcenter.org Katie Weden Katie Weden Occupational Therapist kwede@thebellcenter.org
Lydia Arndt Lydia Arndt Speech Pathologist larndt@thebellcenter.org KenzieEdited Kenzie Burgess Classroom Assistant mburgess@thebellcenter.org
Mary Laura Day Mary Laura Day Occupational Therapist mday@thebellcenter.org Amy Fisher 2 Amy Fisher Early Childhood Special Education Teacher afisher@thebellcenter.org
Katie HoltKatie Holt Early Childhood Special Education Teacher kholt@thebellcenter.org Jane LambJane Lamb Speech-Language Pathologist jlamb@thebellcenter.org
Mary Beth Moses Mary Beth Moses Physical Therapist mmoses@thebellcenter.org Noelle Nicholson Noelle Nicholson Speech-Language Pathologist nnicholson@thebellcenter.org
Holley SteeleHolley Steele Physical Therapist hsteele@thebellcenter.org KateEdited Kate Stribling Physical Therapist kstribling@thebellcenter.org
Sarah Swindle Sarah Swindle Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sswindle@thebellcenter.org Jennifer Wolf Jennifer Wolf Occupational Therapist jwolf@thebellcenter.org
Janet Wilson Janet Wilson Bookkeeper djwilson1640@bellsouth.net