Staff

Jeannie Colquett Jeannie Colquett Executive Director jcolquett@thebellcenter.org
Betty Bell Betty Bell Founding Director bbell@thebellcenter.org
Andi Gillen Andi Gillen Program Director agillen@thebellcenter.org
Kelly Peoples 2 Kelly Peoples Fund Development Director kpeoples@thebellcenter.org
JanieEdited Janie McKinney Administrative Coordinator jmckinney@thebellcenter.org
Mary-Ashley-Canevaro1 Mary Ashley Canevaro Marketing and Projects Coordinator mcanevaro@thebellcenter.org


Lydia Arndt Lydia Arndt Speech Pathologist larndt@thebellcenter.org
KenzieEdited Kenzie Burgess Classroom Assistant mburgess@thebellcenter.org
Mary Laura Day Mary Laura Day Occupational Therapist mday@thebellcenter.org
Amy Fisher 2Amy Fisher Early Childhood Special Education Teacher afisher@thebellcenter.org
Jane LambJane Lamb Speech-Language Pathologist jlamb@thebellcenter.org
Mary Beth Moses Mary Beth Moses Physical Therapist mmoses@thebellcenter.org
Holley SteeleHolley Steele Physical Therapist hsteele@thebellcenter.org
KateEdited Kate Stribling Physical Therapist kstribling@thebellcenter.org
Jennifer Wolf Jennifer Wolf Occupational Therapist jwolf@thebellcenter.org
Janet Wilson Janet Wilson Bookkeeper djwilson1640@bellsouth.net